Photo Tract #1: Path

As I was glancing around my news feed to check if my blogging could get a new challenge, my eyes came across this photo challenge, that was about “Path”. Immediately, my soul got connected to it and forced me to take this challenge up. So, here I am! The word path according to me mentions the way that we are moving towards, crossing many obstacles(hassles), watching the flowers that have bloomed on the sides of it( little happiness), bathing in the new seas found(experiences), meeting the ones that found their ultimate destination (successful people, elders and inspirations) and reaching ours with compassion, patience, self confidence and hard work. My year of 2016 definitely was one of the best ones, I met many fellow travellers, attained small destinations for some rest(resting phase after a victory), came across many obstacles, even fellow travellers sometimes turned into obstacles and regaining composure even though, it took some time, made me feel better. About my plans for the coming dear, 2017, I hope it helps me reach bigger and vast destinations that many enlightened travellers had come across. Getting a better knowledge about my path is a definite must, as everything I need to improve only gets fixated by knowing my path. I pray sincerely that most of the hassles of travellers in all paths get solved, reach it quicker, get better facilities and stay positive throughout.

Have a great year ahead images-3

via Photo Challenge: Path

Leave a Reply

